General Referee

Hon. Manuela Lanzarin

Regional Minister for Health and Social Services - Veneto Region

Social Services Directorate - Veneto Region

Maria Carla Midena, Project Coordinator - Veneto Region

Director, Social Services Directorate, Operational Unit, Addictions, Third Sector, New Deviances and Social inclusion
mariacarla.midena@regione.veneto.it

Federica Irene Molinaro

Social Services Directorate, Operational Unit, Addictions, Third Sector, New Deviances and Social inclusion
federicairene.molinaro@regione.veneto.it

Brussels Office - Veneto Region

Elena Curtopassi

Social Policy Officer - ENSA Coordination Team
elena.curtopassi@regione.veneto.it

Valentina Faraone

Communication Officer
valentina.faraone@regione.veneto.it

Alessio Nardin

Communication Officer, IT expert
alessio.nardin@regione.veneto.it

University of Padua

Paola Degani

paola.degani@unipd.it

Equality

Barbara Maculan

presidenza@equalitycoop.org

Comunità dei Giovani

Marco Angelini

marco.angelini@cdgvr.it

Payoke

Silvia Lamonaca

silvia.lamonaca@payoke.be

France terre d’asile

Chloë Dumas

cdumas@france-terre-asile.org

Radek Ficek

rficek@france-terre-asile.org

Fundación Cruz Blanca

Carmen Martínez-Raposo

coordinacion.tsh@fundacioncruzblanca.org